Homepage in another language

Subtitles in other languages are available in many videos at Ri4CTV on YouTube.

Ri4CTV considers the following 11 as its official subtitle languages: Arabic, Bangla, Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, and Vietnamese.

Ri4CTV provides a homepage for every language. Access to the homepage for each of its 11 official subtitle languages is provided on the page, Ri4CTV.com/Visa.